Northern Talent Cup Entry List confirmed

uesday, 03 March 2020 The Entry List for the inaugural Northern Talent Cup has now been confirmed. 24 riders, both male and female, will represent 17 teams on the grid in 2020.

There are two selected riders who won’t be taking part:
#90 – Johannes Weibmer – AUT – Kini Racing Team
#92 – Rossi Moor – USA – Snipers Junior Team

And two new entries:
# 17 Tymur Kostin – UKR – SP – Moto Junior Team Ukraine
# 77 Noel Willemsen – NED – NW Racing

In addition, there are some changes to team names:
#25 Kimi Nikita Gunndermann’s team has changed from Senevita-GL4C to KG-Racing. #42 Soma Görbe’s team has changed from the Snipers Junior Team to HRE Team.

Click below to download the full list, and get ready for the pre-season test at Oschersleben in Germany in early April, before Round 1 two weeks later at the iconic TT Circuit Assen as the NTC open their season alongside the Dutch round of WorldSBK.